Home / History


PSL Finals down the years

Previously known as the National Squash League, for the 2005/06 season it was rebranded the Premier Squash League …  here’s the finals from then until now …


Year Final Summary
2016 Surrey 5-0 St George's It's a seventh title for Surrey at the home of their local rivals REPORT
2015 Duffield 3-2 St George's Duffield get their third PSL title 3-2 over St George's at Hunts County  REPORT
2014 Surrey 3-2 Duffield  Surrey comeback denies Duffield 3-2 at SSP for five in a row  REPORT
2013 Surrey 3-2 Duffield  Surrey do it again 3-2 over Duffield at Nottingham REPORT
2012 Surrey 3-2 St George's  It's a hat-trick for Surrey beating St George's 3-2 at SSP  REPORT
2011 Surrey 4-1 St George's Star-studded Surrey retain the title beating St George's 4-1 at SSP REPORT
2010 Surrey 3-2 Oxford  Star-studded Surrey retain the title beating St George's 4-1 at SSP  REPORT 
2009 Chapel Allerton 3-2 Duffield Newcomers Chapel Allerton beat Duffield 3-2 at Nottingham  REPORT 
2008 Surrey 4-1 Chichester  Surrey claim their first title as they beat Chichester 4-1 at Lee-on-Solent  REPORT
2007 Duffield 3-2 Bristol Duffield retain the title with a 3-2 win over Bristol at Nottingham   REPORT
2006 Duffield 3-2 Edgbaston  Duffield are the first PSL champions beating Edgbaston 3-2 in Manchester   REPORT