2017/18 Season – Teams, Divisions, Dates

Champions MB Nottingham/University of Nottingham will be among the nine teams competing for the Premier Squash League title next season.

This year’s dates for the coming season have now been decided with the tournament beginning on 12th September.

The first seven rounds of the competition will take place up to 5th December, with dates after Christmas still to be confirmed.

Teams have been split into two divisions, North and South.The top two teams from each division will advance to the semi-finals with the final being showcased at the National Squash Centre in Manchester on 12th May, scene of last season’s final in May.

Two new teams, University of Warwick – Kenilworth and Tradition @ The Royal Automobile Club will be involved this year along with reigning champions MB Nottingham/University of Nottingham and six other teams


North Division

MB Nottingham/University of Nottingham
University of Birmingham Lions
University of Warwick – Kenilworth

South Division

9Telecom St George’s Hill
Coolhurst London
Team Chichester
Tradition @ The Royal Automobile Club
UWE/Elite Squash Bristol

Fixture dates (all Tuesdays except final):

R1: 12th Sep   |  R2: 19th Sep  |  R3: 3rd Oct  |  R4: 24th   |  Oct R5: 7th Nov
R6: 21st Nov   |  R7: 5th Dec  |  R8: TBC  |   R9: TBC   |  R10: TBC

Detailed fixtures to follow

Semis: TBC  |   Final: Sat 12th May

Check Also

2017 Final to be streamed LIVE

Unable to make it to Manchester for the PSL Final but desperate to see it? ...